Academic Research - Computer Science and Engineering

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.R.R.Rajalaxmi2540069AU, ChennaiData Miningrrr@kongu.ac.in9486561199
2Dr.P.Balasubramanie 9940034AU, ChennaiNetworks, Data mining, optimization Techniquesbalu_p@kongu.ac.in9443942365
3Dr.R.Thangarajan1106103AUT, CBENatural Language Processingthangs_68@kongu.ac.in9443014942
4Dr.K.Kousalya2840127AU, ChennaiGrid Computing, Cloud Computing, Distributed Computing, Networkingkouse@kongu.ac.in9942214795
5Dr.S.Malliga2740064AU, ChennaiNetworks, Network Security, Distributed Systemsmallisenthil@kongu.ac.in9842278780
6Dr.R.C.Suganthe2840142AU, ChennaiWireless Networkssuganthe_rc@kongu.ac.in9842350051
7Dr.N.Shanthi2140338AU, ChennaiComputer Science and Engineeringshanthi.cse@kongu.ac.in9842013355
8Dr.P.Natesan2940005AU, ChennaiNetwork Securitynatesanp@kongu.ac.in9443840665
9Dr.P.Priakanth2740145AU, ChennaiAd-Hoc Networks, Wireless Sensor Networkspeeree@kongu.ac.in9443018836
10Dr.P.Jayanthi2840055AU, ChennaiData mining, Xml and Web Services, Cloud Computing, Big Data Analyticsjayanthime@kongu.ac.in0424-2277341
11Dr.C.S.Kanimozhiselvi2840092AU, ChennaiData Mining, Soft Computing, Big Data Analyticskanimozhi@kongu.ac.in9842168224
12Dr.S.V.Kogilavani2740063AU, ChennaiData Mining, Natural Language Processingkogilavani@kongu.ac.in9486153223
13Dr.K.Nirmala Devi2840035AU, ChennaiData Mining, Soft Computing, Opinion Miningk_nirmal@kongu.ac.in9500500036
14Dr.P.Keerthika2840038AU, ChennaiGrid Computing, Cloud Computing, Network Security, Data Structurespkeerthika@kongu.ac.in9942225687
15Dr.N.Krishnamoorthy2840104AU, ChennaiGrid and Cloud Computing, Data Mining, Big Data, Machine Learning, Soft Computingnmoorthy@kongu.ac.in9486904557
16Dr.K.Sangeetha2840144AU, ChennaiNetworks, Software Engineering, Optimization Techniquessangeetha_k@kongu.ac.in9943070702
17Dr.P.Vishnu Raja2840141AU, ChennaiData Mining, Soft Computingpvishnu@kongu.ac.in9865277122