Academic Research - Electronics & Communication Engineering

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.G.Murugesan2740055AU, ChennaiImage Processing, Communication Networksgmece@kongu.ac.in9865273774
2Dr.N.Kasthuri2340142AU, ChennaiSignal Processing in Communication Systemskasthuri@kongu.ac.in9677734007
3Dr.T.Meera Devi2340189AU, ChennaiSignal Processing, Image Processing
Embedded Systems, Digital Electronics
meeradevi@kongu.ac.in9842702665
4Dr.P.Nirmaladevi2940056AU, ChennaiSignal and Image Processingnirmaladevi@kongu.ac.in9842561234
5Dr.V.Ashok2930020AU, ChennaiMedical Electronicsashok.ece@kongu.ac.in9842764111
6Dr.P.Siva Ranjani2940063AU, ChennaiCAD of VLSI, Embedded Systemssivaranjani@kongu.ac.in9865944633
7Dr.S.Balambigai2940095AU, ChennaiBiosignal and Image processing , Medical Electronics , Computer Networkssbalambigai@kongu.ac.in9443895494
8Dr.K.Venkateswaran2940068AU, ChennaiCommunication Systems, Remote Sensing, Image Processing, Satellite Image Processingvenkates@kongu.ac.in9095912152
9Dr.K.S.Tamilselvan2930037AU, ChennaiImage Processing, Embedded System, Communication, Networkingtamilselvan.ece@kongu.ac.in9865369964
10Dr.T.C.Kalaiselvi3040016AU, ChennaiBio Medical Image Processingkalaiselvi@kongu.ac.in9443846512