Academic Research - Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.N.Senthilnathan2330214AU, ChennaiPower Quality, Power Electronics and Drives
Energy Conservation, Renewable Energy
nsenthil_nathan@kongu.ac.in9842783745
2Dr.R.Meenakumari2830018AU, ChennaiPower System, Smart Grid, Optimization Techniques, Electricity Pricingrmkumari@kongu.ac.in9443127506
3Dr.M.Sivachitra2630026AU, ChennaiSoft Computing, Machine Learningsivachitra@kongu.ac.in8344402476
4Dr.A.Sheela 2930034AU, ChennaiPower System, Soft Computing, Smart Grida_sheela@kongu.ac.in9842782076
5Dr.M.Karthik2730009AU, ChennaiPower Electronic Converters and Control of Special Electrical Machines, Renewable Energy Technologieskarthikprm@kongu.ac.in9843626288
6Dr.P.S.Ragavendran2840161AU, ChennaiWireless Sensor Networks, Thermo Electric Generators, Renewable Energy Sourcesraghavendran@kongu.ac.in9486905006
7Dr.S.Albert Alexander2530020AU, ChennaiPower Electronics, Power Quality, Renewable Energy Sources, Intelligent Controller Designalbert@kongu.ac.in9865931597
8Dr.S.Usha2830059 AU, ChennaiDigital Image Processing, Computer Networks and Information Security, Embedded systems, Wavelet transformsusha@kongu.ac.in9150396839
9Dr.S.Maheswari2540097AU, ChennaiImage Watermarking, Image Processing, Signal Processing, Digital Systemss.maheswari@kongu.ac.in9750111244
10Dr.T.Guna Sekar2530050AU, ChennaiPower Quality, Power System, Electrical Machines, Intelligent Controllersgunasekar@kongu.ac.in9789090057