Academic Research - Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.U.S.Ragupathy2140242AU, ChennaiSignal and Image Processing Wavelets, Soft Computing Techniquesusr@kongu.ac.in9842851315
2Dr.S.Vijayachitra2530012AU, ChennaiProcess Modeling, Control and Optimizationsvijayachitra@kongu.ac.in9865780707
3Dr.M.Ponnibala2640070AU, ChennaiBiomedical Image Processing, Soft Computing Techniquesponnibala@kongu.ac.in9843999554
4Dr.R.Subasri2730076AU, ChennaiControl Systems, Intelligent Networks, Signal Processingsoamisuba@kongu.ac.in9965527506
5Dr.T.Kalavathi Devi 2840148AU, ChennaiLow Power VLSI Design, Information Coding Theory
Mixed Signal Design, VLSI Signal Processing
kalavathi@kongu.ac.in9942155300
6Dr.S.J.Suji Prasad 2930004AU, ChennaiChemical Process Control, Soft Computing, Industrial Automation, Renewable Energy Systemssjsujiprasad@kongu.ac.in9965396664