Academic Research - Information Technology

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Prof.S.Kuppuswami2340165AU, ChennaiSoftware Engineering, Software Architecture, Project Management, Agent Technology, Pervasive Computing, Multilingual Computing skswami@kongu.ac.in9942820583
2Dr.S.Varadhaganapathy2740096AU, ChennaiNetworks, Data Mining, Optimizationsvg@kongu.ac.in9443034110
3Dr.C.Nalini2840150AU, ChennaiData Mining, Big Data Analytics, Cloud Computing, Securitynalini@kongu.ac.in9865888116
4Dr.J.Premalatha2840052AU, ChennaiNetwork Security, Computer Networks
Artificial Intelligence, Database Management Systems
jprem@kongu.ac.in9442274215
5Dr.R.Thamilselvan2840115AU, ChennaiGrid and Cloud Computing, Distributed Computing, Big Datar_thamilselvan@kongu.ac.in9443916069
6Dr.G.K.Kamalam2840147 AU, ChennaiGrid and Cloud Computing, Algorithm Analysisgkk@kongu.ac.in9578092100
7Dr.C.Poongodi2940001AU, ChennaiWireless Networks, Sensor Networks, Embedded Systems, IoTpoongs@kongu.ac.in9843560116
8Dr.S.Anandamurugan2840078AU, ChennaiComputer Networks, Wireless Networks
Sensor Networks
samurugan@kongu.ac.in9486153102
9Dr.P.Suresh2840037AU, ChennaiGrid Computing, Networking, Cloud Computing, Operating Systemspsuresh@kongu.ac.in9865850326
10Dr.T.Abirami2740060AU, ChennaiWireless Sensor Networks, Data Mining, Soft Computing, Computer Networksabi@kongu.ac.in9788654804
11Dr.R.Devipriya2740141AU, ChennaiData Mining, Optimization Algorithmsrdevipriya@kongu.ac.in9842792282
12Dr.M.Thangamani2540003AU, ChennaiData Mining, Cloud Computing, Ontology, Softcomputingthangamani@kongu.ac.in9715781007