Academic Research - Mathematics

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.C.Duraisamy8370132AU,ChennaiFunctional Analysiscd@kongu.ac.in9715814284
2Dr.S.Vengataasalam2570044AU,ChennaiStochastic Process, Graph Theoryyeswee@kongu.ac.in9442275522
3Dr.R.Viswanathan2870013AU,ChennaiFuzzy Differential Equations, Image Processing
Lattice, Graph Theory
visu@kongu.ac.in9487151694
4Dr.A.Manimaran2870016AU,ChennaiFuzzy Algebra, Fuzzy Analysis
Intuitionisitic Fuzzy Topological Spaces
manimaran@kongu.ac.in9965398712
5Dr.P.Vadivel2370753AU,ChennaiTakagi-Sugeno Fuzzy Systemsponvadivel@kongu.ac.in9842122611
6Dr.M.Dhavamani2870091AU,ChennaiIntuitionistic Topology, General Topology, Fuzzy Topology, Image Processingmd@kongu.ac.in9842740601
7Dr.R.Vennila2870095AU,ChennaiGeneral Topology, Differential Equationsvennilar@kongu.ac.in9894831135
8Dr.A.L.Nachammai2870094AU,ChennaiIntuitionistic Fuzzy Set, Operations Research, Fuzzy Sets & Systems, Intuitionistic Optimizationnachammai@kongu.ac.in9095059729
9Dr.K.Arun Prakash2870025AU,ChennaiIntuitionistic Fuzzy Topology
Intuitionistic Fuzzy Optimization
Intuitionistic Fuzzy Multicriteria Decision Making
Fuzzy Systems
arunfuzzy@kongu.ac.in9843889438
10Dr.M.Harikrishnan2870012AU,ChennaiFuzzy Image Processingharikrishnan@kongu.ac.in9965079897
11Dr.R.Jeetendra2670044AU,ChennaiDifferential equations, Stability analysis, Neural networksjeetendra.maths@kongu.ac.in9865897004