Academic Research - Management Studies

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.R.Somasundaram2720084AU, ChennaiOperations and Supply Chain Management, Entrepreneurship, Marketing, General Managementrssundhar@kongu.ac.in9443305502
2Dr.P.Vidhya priya2880012AU, ChennaiCorporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Behavioral Financevidyapriya@kongu.ac.in9787742193
3Dr.S.C.Vetrivel2580004AU, ChennaiMarketing, HRM, Entrepreneurshipscv@kongu.ac.in9442210999
4Dr.P.Karthikeyan2680001AU, ChennaiFinance, Marketing, HRM and General Managementptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in9843641321
5Dr.T.Mohanasundaram2780008AU, ChennaiFinancetms@kongu.ac.in9655855677
6Dr.M.Umasankar2780013AU, ChennaiHRumashankar@kongu.ac.in8012443543
7Dr.P.Sundharesalingam2780014AU, ChennaiMarketingsundaresalingam@kongu.ac.in9842912127
8Dr.S.Padmavathy2780015AU, ChennaiMarketingpadmavathy@kongu.ac.in8675014214
9Dr.V.Krishnamoorthy2880010AU, ChennaiFinance, Marketing, HR, General Managementkrishnamoorthy@kongu.ac.in9865136311
10Dr.M.Mohanasundari2880009AU, ChennaiFinance, Risk and Insurance Management, Financial Management, Bankingmohanasundari@kongu.ac.in9486763908
11Dr.T.Dheepa2880013AU, ChennaiMarketing, Women Studies, HR, Entrepreneurshipdheepathangamani@kongu.ac.in9486319262