Academic Research - Mechanical Engineering

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.P.Navaneethakrishnan2220288AU, ChennaiEngineering Designpnk@kongu.ac.in9842950323
2Dr.R.Deivasigamani 2920064AU, ChennaiForming, Casting, Composites, Material Sciencerdeiva@kongu.ac.in9443504573
3Dr.P.Senthilvelmurugan2920067AU, ChennaiManufacturing Systems, Piping Design, Operations Management, Industrial Engineeringsenthilmangai@kongu.ac.in9443454572
4Dr.V.Hariharan2720042AU, ChennaiCondition Monitoring, Vibration Analysis, Bearing Fault Analysishariharan@kongu.ac.in9443504469
5Dr.R.Rajasekar2020343AU, ChennaiMaterials Science and Engineeringrajamech@kongu.ac.in9952460698
6Dr.K.Ponappa2120317AU, ChennaiManufacturingkponappa@kongu.ac.in9994424389
7Dr.S.Selvakumar2320420AU, ChennaiOptimization, Fixture Design, Neural Networks, Genetic Algorithmsskmech@kongu.ac.in9842960609
8Dr.T.P.Sathishkumar2420483AU, ChennaiNatural Fiber Reinforced Compositestpsathish@kongu.ac.in9943570495
9Dr.P.Thangavel2720025AU, ChennaiThermal Engineering, Refrigeration Systems, Energy Conservation, Heat Transfer Analysisptvel@kongu.ac.in9865451854
10Dr.A.Sivakumar2720041AU, ChennaiIndustrial Engineering, Optimization of Productivity and Quality, Multivariate Analysis, SCMaskmech@kongu.ac.in9865882583
11Dr.KSK.Sasikumar2820039AU, ChennaiVibration, Machining, Acoustic, Compositesasikumar@kongu.ac.in9788656090
12Dr.P.Selvakumar2820082AU, ChennaiHeat Transfer, Renewable Energy, Thermal Engineeringselvakumar@kongu.ac.in9566341992
13Dr.K.Dineshkumar2920005AU, ChennaiTribology, FEM, Metal Forming, Materialsdinesh.mech@kongu.ac.in9443599356