Academic Research - Mechatronics Engineering

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.K.Krishnamurthy2120177AU, ChennaiManufacturing Engineeringkrishmech@kongu.ac.in9842722881
2Dr.R.Parameshwaran 2320306AU, ChennaiIndustrial Engineering, Quality, Production and Operation Managementparamesh_r@kongu.ac.in9865919915
3Dr.S.Shankar2120447AU, ChennaiMachine Design - Computational Mechanicsshankar@kongu.ac.in9443696035
4Dr.B.Meenakshipriya2320237AU, ChennaiMechatronics, Process Control, Soft Computingbmp@kongu.ac.in9842799990
5Dr.R.Kirubashankar2330095AU, ChennaiInternet Based Control System, Instrumentation, Industrial Automationrks@kongu.ac.in9443574434
6Dr.C.Maheswari2520046AU, ChennaiChemical Process Control, Fractional Order Controller, Intelligent Systems, Pollution Controlmaheswari@kongu.ac.in9865210838
7Dr.S.Sathiyavathi2520053AU, ChennaiProcess Controlsathiyavathi@kongu.ac.in9750413399
8Dr.N.Nithyavathy2940003AU, ChennaiNanotechnology, Mechatronics, Automationnithyavathy@kongu.ac.in9486939041