Academic Research - Physics

Supervisors

Sl. No.Name of the SupervisorReference No.Name of the UniversityResearch AreaE-Mail ID Phone No.
1Dr.K.Tamilarasan2370724AU, ChennaiSolar Energy, Metal Oxide Thin Filmstamilarasan@kongu.ac.in9842966128
2Dr.C.Rangasami2370501AU, ChennaiCrystallography, Semiconductors
Solar Cell Materials, Phase Change Memory Materials
rangasami@kongu.ac.in9976817141
3Dr.K.Prabu2870028AU, ChennaiSolar Energykprabu@kongu.ac.in9095171720
4Dr.M.Malathi2670074AU, ChennaiPolymer Electrolytes, Lithium Ion Batteries, Nano Composite Electrolytes, Gel Electrolytemmalathi@kongu.ac.in9629038877
5Dr.T.Deepa Rani2970038AU, ChennaiThin Films, Materials Sciencedeeparani@kongu.ac.in9865470707
6Dr.K.S.Pugazhvadivu2970027AU, ChennaiMultiferroics, Nano Materials, Thin Films, Crystal Physicspugazhphysics@kongu.ac.in9524119565
7Dr.N.Srinivasan2970029AU, ChennaiNano Science, Nano Technology, Thin Films, Energy Storagesrinivasan@kongu.ac.in9500510937
8Dr.S.Sudha2570007AU, ChennaiSpectroscopy, Crystal Growthsudhas@kongu.ac.in9442909822
9Dr.K.Maheshvaran2370306AU, ChennaiLuminescence and Oxide glassesmaheshvarank@kongu.ac.in8973306570