KONGU ENGINEERING COLLEGE
RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL
 
Sl. No. Name of the Faculty  Department E-mail ID
1 Dr.S.Krishnamoorthy                      Civil Engineering skmoor@kongu.ac.in
2 Dr.S.Anandakumar  Civil Engineering anandakumar@kongu.ac.in
3 Dr.K.Nirmalkumar         Civil Engineering nirmalkumar@kongu.ac.in
4 Dr.P.Chandrasekaran                             Civil Engineering civilpc1965@kongu.ac.in
5 Dr. S.K.Arumugam          Civil Engineering sixface@kongu.ac.in
6 Dr.P.S.Kothai Civil Engineering pskothai@kongu.ac.in
7 Dr.S.Balaji Civil Engineering balaji.civil@kongu.ac.in
8 Dr.S.Suchithra Civil Engineering suchithra@kongu.ac.in
9 Dr.G.S.Rampradheep  Civil Engineering rampradheep@kongu.ac.in
10 Dr.T.Pradeep Civil Engineering pradeep@kongu.ac.in
11 Dr.P.Navaneetha Krishnan   Mechanical Engineering pnk@kongu.ac.in
12 Dr.R.Deivasigamani Mechanical Engineering rdeiva@kongu.ac.in
13 Dr.P.Senthilvelmurugan              Mechanical Engineering senthilmangai@kongu.ac.in
14 Dr.V.Hariharan                  Mechanical Engineering hariharan@kongu.ac.in
15 Dr.P.Sathiamurthi Mechanical Engineering sathiam@kongu.ac.in
16 Dr. R. Rajasekar Mechanical Engineering rajamech@kongu.ac.in
17 Dr. K. Ponappa Mechanical Engineering kponappa@kongu.ac.in
18 Dr.A.Sivakumar                         Mechanical Engineering askmech@kongu.ac.in
19 Dr.S.Selvakumar Mechanical Engineering sskmech@kongu.ac.in
20 Dr.K.S.K.Sasikumar Mechanical Engineering sasikumar@kongu.ac.in
21 Dr.T.P.Sathishkumar Mechanical Engineering tpsathish@kongu.ac.in
22 Dr.P.Selvakumar Mechanical Engineering selvakumar@kongu.ac.in
23 Dr.P.Thangavel Mechanical Engineering ptvel@kongu.ac.in
24 Dr.K.Dineshkumar Mechanical Engineering dinesh.mech@kongu.ac.in
25 Dr.K.Krishnamurthy                    Mechatronics Engineering krishmech@kongu.ac.in
26 Dr.R.Parameshwaran               Mechatronics Engineering paramesh_r@kongu.ac.in 
27 Dr.S.Shankar                        Mechatronics Engineering shankar@kongu.ac.in
28 Dr.B.Meenashipriya         Mechatronics Engineering bmp@kongu.ac.in
29 Dr.R.Kirubashankar Mechatronics Engineering rks@kongu.ac.in
30 Dr.C.Maheswari Mechatronics Engineering maheswari@kongu.ac.in
31 Dr.S.Sathiyavathi Mechatronics Engineering sathiyavathi@kongu.ac.in
32 Dr.N.Nithyavathy Mechatronics Engineering nithyavathy@kongu.ac.in
33 Dr.V.G.Pratheep Mechatronics Engineering vgpratheep@kongu.ac.in
34 Dr.P.Ravichandran Mechatronics Engineering ravichandran@kongu.ac.in
35 Dr.P.Somasundaram Automobile Engineering somasundaram.auto@kongu.ac.in
36 Dr.C.Jegadheesan Automobile Engineering cjegadheesan.auto@kongu.ac.in
37 Dr.N.Senthilnathan             Electrical and Electronics Engineering nsenthil_nathan@kongu.ac.in
38 Dr.R.Meenakumari  Electrical and Electronics Engineering rmkumari@kongu.ac.in
39 Dr.S.Maheswari Electrical and Electronics Engineering s.maheswari@kongu.ac.in
40 Dr.T.Guna Sekar Electrical and Electronics Engineering gunasekar@kongu.ac.in
41 Dr.S.Albert Alexander  Electrical and Electronics Engineering albert@kongu.ac.in
42 Dr.M.Sivachitra   Electrical and Electronics Engineering sivachitra@kongu.ac.in
43 Dr.S.Usha Electrical and Electronics Engineering usha@kongu.ac.in
44 Dr.M.Karthik Electrical and Electronics Engineering karthikprm@kongu.ac.in
45 Dr.P.S.Ragavendran Electrical and Electronics Engineering raghavendran@kongu.ac.in
46 Dr.A.Sheela  Electrical and Electronics Engineering a_sheela@kongu.ac.in
47 Dr.V.Pushparajesh Electrical and Electronics Engineering rajesh@kongu.ac.in
48 Dr.U.S.Ragupathy
Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering usr@kongu.ac.in
49 Dr.S.Vijayachitra        Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering svijayachitra@kongu.ac.in
50 Dr.T.Kalavathi Devi Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering kalavathi@kongu.ac.in
51 Dr.R.Subasri Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering soamisuba@kongu.ac.in
52 Dr.M.Ponni Bala Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering ponnibala@kongu.ac.in
53 Dr.S.J.Suji Prasad Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering sjsujiprasad@kongu.ac.in
54 Dr.K.Prabhu Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering prabhu@kongu.ac.in
55 Dr.J.Indra Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering jindu@kongu.ac.in
56 Dr.G.Murugesan                  Electronics and Communication Engineering gmece@kongu.ac.in
57 Dr.N.Kasthuri Electronics and Communication Engineering kasthuri@kongu.ac.in 
58 Dr.T.Meeradevi                      Electronics and Communication Engineering meeradevi@kongu.ac.in
59 Dr.S.Balambigai Electronics and Communication Engineering sbalambigai@kongu.ac.in
60 Dr.V.Ashok Electronics and Communication Engineering ashok.ece@kongu.ac.in
61 Dr.D.Malathi Electronics and Communication Engineering malathy@kongu.ac.in
62 Dr.P.Nirmala Devi Electronics and Communication Engineering nirmaladevi@kongu.ac.in
63 Dr.K.S.Tamilselvan Electronics and Communication Engineering tamilselvan.ece@kongu.ac.in
64 Dr.S.Maheswaran  Electronics and Communication Engineering mmaheswaran_eie@kongu.ac.in
65 Dr.V.R.Saraswathy  Electronics and Communication Engineering vrsaraswathy@kongu.ac.in
66 Dr.P.Sivaranjani    Electronics and Communication Engineering sivaranjani@kongu.ac.in
67 Dr.K.Venkateshwaran Electronics and Communication Engineering venkates@kongu.ac.in
68 Dr.T.C.Kalaiselvi   Electronics and Communication Engineering kalaiselvi@kongu.ac.in
69 Dr.S.Sasikala Electronics and Communication Engineering sasikalas@kongu.ac.in
70 Dr.R.R.Rajalaxmi Computer Science and Engineering rrr@kongu.ac.in
71 Dr.R.Thangarajan              Computer Science and Engineering thangs_68@kongu.ac.in
72 Dr.K.Kousalya                 Computer Science and Engineering kouse@kongu.ac.in
73 Dr.S.Malliga                      Computer Science and Engineering mallisenthil@kongu.ac.in
74 Dr.R.C.Suganthe                        Computer Science and Engineering suganthe_rc@kongu.ac.in
75 Dr.N.Shanthi Computer Science and Engineering shanthi.cse@kongu.ac.in
76 Dr.P.Natesan                           Computer Science and Engineering natesanp@kongu.ac.in
77 Dr.C.S.Kanimozhi Selvi            Computer Science and Engineering kanimozhi@kongu.ac.in
78 Dr.E.Gothai Computer Science and Engineering egothai@kongu.ac.in
79 Dr.P.Jayanthi                          Computer Science and Engineering jayanthime@kongu.ac.in
80 Dr.A.Kogilavani   Computer Science and Engineering kogilavani@kongu.ac.in 
81 Dr.K.Sangeetha Computer Science and Engineering sangeetha_k@kongu.ac.in
82 Dr.P.Vishnu Raja Computer Science and Engineering pvishnu@kongu.ac.in
83 Dr.P.Keerthika Computer Science and Engineering pkeerthika@kongu.ac.in
84 Dr.N.Krishnamoorthy Computer Science and Engineering nmoorthy@kongu.ac.in
85 Dr.R.Manjula Devi  Computer Science and Engineering manjuladevi@kongu.ac.in
86 Dr.K.Nirmala Devi Computer Science and Engineering k_nirmal@kongu.ac.in
87 Dr.R.S.Mohana Computer Science and Engineering mohanapragash@kongu.ac.in
88 Dr.S.K.Nivetha Computer Science and Engineering nivetha@kongu.ac.in
89 Prof.S.Kuppuswami            Information Technology principal@kongu.ac.in
90 Dr.S.Varathaganapathy         Information Technology svg@kongu.ac.in
91 Dr.C.Nalini                              Information Technology nalini@kongu.ac.in 
92 Dr.J.Premalatha                        Information Technology jprem@kongu.ac.in
93 Dr.S.Ananda Murugan                 Information Technology samurugan@kongu.ac.in
94 Dr.R.Thamil Selvan              Information Technology r_thamilselvan@kongu.ac.in
95 Dr.G.K.Kamalam                                             Information Technology gkk@kongu.ac.in
96 Dr.R.Devi Priya Information Technology rdevipriya@kongu.ac.in
97 Dr.C.Poongodi Information Technology poongs@kongu.ac.in
98 Dr.T.Abirami Information Technology abi@kongu.ac.in
99 Dr.P.Suresh Information Technology psuresh@kongu.ac.in
100 Dr.M.Thangamani                             Information Technology vetha_narayana@yahoo.co.in
101 Dr.K.Saravanan                    Chemical Engineering  hod_chem@kongu.ac.in
102 Dr.V.Chitradevi                        Chemical Engineering  chitrasuresh@kongu.ac.in
103 Dr.K.Kannan                           Chemical Engineering  kannank@kongu.ac.in
104 Dr.K.Chandramohan               Chemical Engineering  chandra@kongu.ac.in
105 Dr.C.Gomadurai  Chemical Engineering  cg@kongu.ac.in
106 Dr.K.Senthilkumar Chemical Engineering  senthilkumar.chem@kongu.ac.in
107 Dr.R.Baskar                              Food Technology erbaskar@kongu.ac.in
108 Dr.S.Kandasamy                    Food Technology skandasamy@kongu.ac.in
109 Dr.A.Sudha Food Technology asudha@kongu.ac.in
110 Dr.V.Sangeetha Food Technology vsangeetha@kongu.ac.in
111 Dr.A.Sangamithra Food Technology sangamithra@kongu.ac.in
112 Dr.V.Sudhakar Food Technology sudhakar.ft@kongu.ac.in
113 Dr.C.Duraisamy                 Mathematics cd@kongu.ac.in
114 Dr.R.Viswanathan              Mathematics visu@kongu.ac.in
115 Dr.S.Vengataasalam             Mathematics yeswee@kongu.ac.in
116 Dr.K.Arun Prakash           Mathematics arunfuzzy@kongu.ac.in
117 Dr.A.Manimaran                      Mathematics manimaran@kongu.ac.in
118 Dr.P.Shanmugam          Mathematics shan@kongu.ac.in
119 Dr.M.Dhavamani                     Mathematics md@kongu.ac.in
120 Dr.P.Vadivel Mathematics ponvadivel@kongu.ac.in
121 Dr.AL.Nachammai Mathematics nachammai@kongu.ac.in
122 Dr.B.Usha Mathematics usha_b@kongu.ac.in
123 Dr.M.Harikrishnan Mathematics harikrishnan@kongu.ac.in
124 Dr.R.Jeetendra Mathematics jeetendra.maths@kongu.ac.in
125 Dr.R.Vennila Mathematics vennilar@kongu.ac.in
126 Dr.K.V.Tamil Selvi Mathematics tamilselvi@kongu.ac.in
127 Dr.M.Suresh Mathematics mms@kongu.ac.in
128 Dr.S.Muthuvel Mathematics muthuvelsen@kongu.ac.in
129 Dr.S.Sureshkumar Mathematics ssuresh.maths@kongu.ac.in
130 Dr.K.Tamilarasan                  Physics tamilarasan@kongu.ac.in 
131 Dr.C.Rangasami Physics rangasami@kongu.ac.in
132 Dr.S.Sudha Physics sudhas@kongu.ac.in
133 Dr.K.Prabu Physics kprabu@kongu.ac.in
134 Dr.M.Malathi Physics mmalathi@kongu.ac.in
135 Dr.K.Maheshvaran Physics maheshvarank@kongu.ac.in
136 Dr.K.S.Pugazhvadivu Physics pugazhphysics@kongu.ac.in
137 Dr.N.Srinivasan Physics srinivasan@kongu.ac.in
138 Dr.T.Deeparani Physics deeparani@kongu.ac.in
139 Dr.P.Malarkodi Physics malarkodi@kongu.ac.in
140 Dr.P.N.Palanisamy             Chemistry drpnp@kongu.ac.in
141 Dr.P.Manikandan Chemistry manipal2k@kongu.ac.in
142 Dr.A.Geetha Chemistry ageetha@kongu.ac.in
143 Dr.P.Srinivasan Chemistry sricsri@kongu.ac.in
144 Dr.M.Karthikeyan                Chemistry karthikeyanm@kongu.ac.in 
145 Dr.C.Balraj Chemistry balraj@kongu.ac.in
146 Dr. S. Sathishkumar Chemistry sathish3@kongu.ac.in
147 Dr.P.Krishnamoorthy Chemistry krishnamoorthy.sh@kongu.ac.in
148 Dr.R.Ganesan                               English ganesan@kongu.ac.in 
149 Dr.T.Sasisekaran                              English tssekaran@kongu.ac.in
150 Dr.S.Radhika English sradhika@kongu.ac.in
151 Dr.S.Gandhimathi English gandhimathi@kongu.ac.in
152 Dr.J.Rajini English rajini@kongu.ac.in
153 Dr.R.Somasundaram               Management Studies rssundhar@kongu.ac.in
154 Dr.P.Vidhya Priya             Management Studies vidyapriya@kongu.ac.in
155 Dr.P.Karthikeyan                   Management Studies ptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in
156 Dr.S.C.Vetrivel                 Management Studies scv@kongu.ac.in
157 Dr.T.Dheepa Management Studies dheepathangamani@kongu.ac.in
158 Dr.M.Mohanasundari Management Studies mohanasundari@kongu.ac.in
159 Dr.S.Padmavathy Management Studies padmavathy@kongu.ac.in
160 Dr.M.Umasankar Management Studies umashankar@kongu.ac.in
161 Dr.V.Krishnamoorthy Management Studies krishnamoorthy@kongu.ac.in
162 Dr.P.Sundharesalingam Management Studies sundaresalingam@kongu.ac.in
163 Dr.T.Mohanasundaram Management Studies tms@kongu.ac.in
164 Dr.A.Tamilarasi                        Computer Applications drtamil@kongu.ac.in
165 Dr.S.Shanthi Computer Applications shanthis@kongu.ac.in
166 Dr.P.Priakanth                               Computer Applications hod_ctug@kongu.ac.in
167 Dr.S.Karunakaran                  Computer Applications karunakarans@kongu.ac.in
168 Dr.N.T.Renukadevi   Computer Applications renuka@yahoo.co.in
169 Dr.P.Balasubramanie Computer Applications balu_p@kongu.ac.in
170 Dr.P.Ananthi Computer Applications ananthi@kongu.ac.in
171 Dr.S. Arjunan Library drarjunan@kongu.ac.in