KONGU ENGINEERING COLLEGE
RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL
 
Sl. No. Name of the Faculty  Department E-mail ID
1 Dr.S.Krishnamoorthy                      Civil Engineering skmoor@kongu.ac.in
2 Dr.S.Anandakumar  Civil Engineering anandakumar@kongu.ac.in
3 Dr.K.Nirmalkumar         Civil Engineering nirmalkumar@kongu.ac.in
4 Dr.P.Chandrasekaran                             Civil Engineering civilpc1965@kongu.ac.in
5 Dr. S.K.Arumugam          Civil Engineering sixface@kongu.ac.in
6 Dr.P.S.Kothai Civil Engineering pskothai@kongu.ac.in
7 Dr.S.Balaji Civil Engineering balaji.civil@kongu.ac.in
8 Dr.S.Suchithra Civil Engineering suchithra@kongu.ac.in
9 Dr.G.S.Rampradheep  Civil Engineering rampradheep@kongu.ac.in
10 Dr.T.Pradeep Civil Engineering pradeep@kongu.ac.in
11 Dr.D.Ambika Civil Engineering ambika@kongu.ac.in
12 Dr.S.Karthikeyan Civil Engineering karthikeyan.civil@kongu.ac.in
13 Dr.A.R.Krishnaraja Civil Engineering krajacivil@kongu.ac.in
14 Dr.V.Balusamy Mechanical Engineering balusamy@kongu.ac.in
15 Dr.P.Navaneetha Krishnan   Mechanical Engineering pnk@kongu.ac.in
16 Dr.P.Senthilvelmurugan              Mechanical Engineering senthilmangai@kongu.ac.in
17 Dr.V.Hariharan                  Mechanical Engineering hariharan@kongu.ac.in
18 Dr.P.Sathiamurthi Mechanical Engineering sathiam@kongu.ac.in
19 Dr. R. Rajasekar Mechanical Engineering rajamech@kongu.ac.in
20 Dr.A.Sivakumar                         Mechanical Engineering askmech@kongu.ac.in
21 Dr.S.Selvakumar Mechanical Engineering sskmech@kongu.ac.in
22 Dr.K.S.K.Sasikumar Mechanical Engineering sasikumar@kongu.ac.in
23 Dr.T.P.Sathishkumar Mechanical Engineering tpsathish@kongu.ac.in
24 Dr.P.Selvakumar Mechanical Engineering selvakumar@kongu.ac.in
25 Dr.P.Thangavel Mechanical Engineering ptvel@kongu.ac.in
26 Dr.K.Dineshkumar Mechanical Engineering dinesh.mech@kongu.ac.in
27 Dr.K.Deepandurai Mechanical Engineering deepan@kongu.ac.in
28 Dr.K.A.Ibrahim Sheriff Mechanical Engineering ibrahim@kongu.ac.in
29 Dr.C.Baskar Mechanical Engineering baskar@kongu.ac.in
30 Dr.R.Gukendran Mechanical Engineering gukendran@kongu.ac.in
31 Dr.M.Sambathkumar Mechanical Engineering sambathkumar@kongu.ac.in
32 Dr.A.Mohankumar Mechanical Engineering mohankumar@kongu.ac.in
33 Dr.M.Bhuvanesh Kumar Mechanical Engineering bhuvanesh@kongu.ac.in
34 Dr.P.Prabhakaran Mechanical Engineering prabhakar@kongu.ac.in
35 Dr.M.Vijay Anand Mechanical Engineering vijayanand@kongu.ac.in
36 Dr.R.Naveen Kumar Mechanical Engineering naveenmech@kongu.ac.in
37 Dr.A.Tamilvanan Mechanical Engineering tamilmech@kongu.ac.in
38 Dr.M.Harikrishnakumar Mechanical Engineering harikrishnamech@kongu.ac.in
39 Dr.S.Ramakrishnan Mechanical Engineering srmech@kongu.ac.in
40 Dr.S.M.Senthil Mechanical Engineering smsmech@kongu.ac.in
41 Dr.C.Mogana Priya Mechanical Engineering mogna98@kongu.ac.in
42 Dr.N.Baaskaran Mechanical Engineering baaskararcher@kongu.ac.in
43 Dr.K.Kathirvel Mechanical Engineering kkathirmech@kongu.ac.in
44 Dr.P.Saji Raveendran Mechanical Engineering saji.mech@kongu.ac.in
45 Dr.K.Krishnamurthy                    Mechatronics Engineering krishmech@kongu.ac.in
46 Dr.R.Parameshwaran               Mechatronics Engineering paramesh_r@kongu.ac.in 
47 Dr.S.Shankar                        Mechatronics Engineering shankar@kongu.ac.in
48 Dr.B.Meenashipriya         Mechatronics Engineering bmp@kongu.ac.in
49 Dr.R.Kirubashankar Mechatronics Engineering rks@kongu.ac.in
50 Dr.C.Maheswari Mechatronics Engineering maheswari@kongu.ac.in
51 Dr.S.Sathiyavathi Mechatronics Engineering sathiyavathi@kongu.ac.in
52 Dr.N.Nithyavathy Mechatronics Engineering nithyavathy@kongu.ac.in
53 Dr.V.G.Pratheep Mechatronics Engineering vgpratheep@kongu.ac.in
54 Dr.P.Ravichandran Mechatronics Engineering ravichandran@kongu.ac.in
55 Dr.K.Gomathi Mechatronics Engineering gomathik@kongu.ac.in
56 Dr.S.K.Thangarasu Mechatronics Engineering thangarasu@kongu.ac.in
57 Dr.V.Arunkumar Mechatronics Engineering arunkumar@kongu.ac.in
58 Dr.A.Shanmugam Mechatronics Engineering shanmugam@kongu.ac.in
59 Dr.S.Praveenkumar Mechatronics Engineering praveenkumar@kongu.ac.in
60 Dr.N.Muralidharan Mechatronics Engineering muralimts@kongu.ac.in
61 Dr.K.Suganeswaran Mechatronics Engineering sugan@kongu.ac.in
62 Dr.T.Tamilarasi Mechatronics Engineering tamilravi@kongu.ac.in
63 Dr.V.K.Gobinath Mechatronics Engineering gobinath.mts@kongu.ac.in
64 Dr.P.Somasundaram Automobile Engineering somasundaram.auto@kongu.ac.in
65 Dr.C.Jegadheesan Automobile Engineering cjegadheesan.auto@kongu.ac.in
66 Dr.P.C.Murugan Automobile Engineering murugan.mech@kongu.ac.in
67 Dr.E.B.Priyanka Automobile Engineering priyanka.auto@kongu.ac.in
68 Dr.R.Prabakaran Automobile Engineering prabakaran.auto@kongu.ac.in
69 Dr.N.Senthilnathan             Electrical and Electronics Engineering nsenthil_nathan@kongu.ac.in
70 Dr.R.Meenakumari  Electrical and Electronics Engineering rmkumari@kongu.ac.in
71 Dr.M.Sivachitra   Electrical and Electronics Engineering sivachitra@kongu.ac.in
72 Dr.A.Sheela  Electrical and Electronics Engineering a_sheela@kongu.ac.in
73 Dr.M.Karthik Electrical and Electronics Engineering karthikprm@kongu.ac.in
74 Dr.P.S.Ragavendran Electrical and Electronics Engineering raghavendran@kongu.ac.in
75 Dr.S.Albert Alexander  Electrical and Electronics Engineering albert@kongu.ac.in
76 Dr.S.Usha Electrical and Electronics Engineering usha@kongu.ac.in
77 Dr.S.Maheswari Electrical and Electronics Engineering s.maheswari@kongu.ac.in
78 Dr.T.Logeswaran Electrical and Electronics Engineering logeswaran@kongu.ac.in
79 Dr.V.Surendar Electrical and Electronics Engineering surendar136@kongu.ac.in
80 Dr.T.Guna Sekar Electrical and Electronics Engineering gunasekar@kongu.ac.in
81 Dr.N.Priyadharshini Electrical and Electronics Engineering priyadharshini@kongu.ac.in
82 Dr.K.Prithivi Electrical and Electronics Engineering k.prthv@kongu.ac.in
83 Dr.M.Srinivasan Electrical and Electronics Engineering srinieee@kongu.ac.in
84 Dr.U.S.Ragupathy
Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering usr@kongu.ac.in
85 Dr.S.Vijayachitra        Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering svijayachitra@kongu.ac.in
86 Dr.T.Kalavathi Devi Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering kalavathi@kongu.ac.in
87 Dr.R.Subasri Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering soamisuba@kongu.ac.in
88 Dr.M.Ponni Bala Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering ponnibala@kongu.ac.in
89 Dr.S.J.Suji Prasad Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering sjsujiprasad@kongu.ac.in
90 Dr.K.Prabhu Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering prabhu@kongu.ac.in
91 Dr.J.Indra Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering jindu@kongu.ac.in
92 Dr.M.Sasireka Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering sasireka@kongu.ac.in
93 Dr.P.Vidhyalakshmi    Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering vidhyalakshmi@kongu.ac.in
94 Dr.M.Madhan Mohan Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering madhanmohan@kongu.ac.in
95 Dr.K.N.Baluprithviraj Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering prithviraj@kongu.ac.in
96 Dr.N.Mahesh Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering mahesh@kongu.ac.in
97 Dr.G.Murugesan                  Electronics and Communication Engineering gmece@kongu.ac.in
98 Dr.N.Kasthuri Electronics and Communication Engineering kasthuri@kongu.ac.in 
99 Dr.T.Meeradevi                      Electronics and Communication Engineering meeradevi@kongu.ac.in
100 Dr.S.Balambigai Electronics and Communication Engineering sbalambigai@kongu.ac.in
101 Dr.D.Malathi Electronics and Communication Engineering malathy@kongu.ac.in
102 Dr.P.Nirmala Devi Electronics and Communication Engineering nirmaladevi@kongu.ac.in
103 Dr.S.Maheswaran  Electronics and Communication Engineering mmaheswaran_eie@kongu.ac.in
104 Dr.V.R.Saraswathy  Electronics and Communication Engineering vrsaraswathy@kongu.ac.in
105 Dr.P.Sivaranjani    Electronics and Communication Engineering sivaranjani@kongu.ac.in
106 Dr.T.C.Kalaiselvi   Electronics and Communication Engineering kalaiselvi@kongu.ac.in
107 Dr.S.Sasikala Electronics and Communication Engineering sasikalas@kongu.ac.in
108 Dr.V.Geetha  Electronics and Communication Engineering vgeetha@kongu.ac.in
109 Dr.M.Joseph Auxilius Jude  Electronics and Communication Engineering jude@kongu.ac.in
110 Dr.A.Arulmurugan    Electronics and Communication Engineering arul@kongu.ac.in
111 Dr.S.Gomathi Electronics and Communication Engineering sgomathi@kongu.ac.in
112 Dr.K.Senthil Kumar Electronics and Communication Engineering ksenthilkumar@kongu.ac.in
113 Dr.V.Dinesh Electronics and Communication Engineering dinesh@kongu.ac.in
114 Dr.J.Vijayalakshmi Electronics and Communication Engineering vijayalakshmi@kongu.ac.in
115 Dr.K.Gavaskar Electronics and Communication Engineering gavaskar@kongu.ac.in
116 Dr.R.R.Rajalaxmi Computer Science and Engineering rrr@kongu.ac.in
117 Dr.K.Kousalya                 Computer Science and Engineering kouse@kongu.ac.in
118 Dr.S.Malliga                      Computer Science and Engineering mallisenthil@kongu.ac.in
119 Dr.R.C.Suganthe                        Computer Science and Engineering suganthe_rc@kongu.ac.in
120 Dr.N.Shanthi Computer Science and Engineering shanthi.cse@kongu.ac.in
121 Dr.C.S.Kanimozhi Selvi            Computer Science and Engineering kanimozhi@kongu.ac.in
122 Dr.E.Gothai Computer Science and Engineering egothai@kongu.ac.in
123 Dr.P.Jayanthi                          Computer Science and Engineering jayanthime@kongu.ac.in
124 Dr.A.Kogilavani   Computer Science and Engineering kogilavani@kongu.ac.in 
125 Dr.K.Sangeetha Computer Science and Engineering sangeetha_k@kongu.ac.in
126 Dr.P.Vishnu Raja Computer Science and Engineering pvishnu@kongu.ac.in
127 Dr.P.Keerthika Computer Science and Engineering pkeerthika@kongu.ac.in
128 Dr.N.Krishnamoorthy Computer Science and Engineering nmoorthy@kongu.ac.in
129 Dr.R.Manjula Devi  Computer Science and Engineering manjuladevi@kongu.ac.in
130 Dr.K.Nirmala Devi Computer Science and Engineering k_nirmal@kongu.ac.in
131 Dr.R.S.Mohana Computer Science and Engineering mohanapragash@kongu.ac.in
132 Dr.S.K.Nivetha Computer Science and Engineering nivetha@kongu.ac.in
133 Dr.PCD.Kalaivaani     Computer Science and Engineering kalairupa@kongu.ac.in
134 Dr.R.S.Latha Computer Science and Engineering latha@kongu.ac.in
135 Dr.M.Geetha   Computer Science and Engineering geetha@kongu.ac.in
136 Dr.K.Dinesh Computer Science and Engineering dinesh.cse@kongu.ac.in
137 Dr.P.Priakanth                               Computer Science and Engineering peeree@kongu.ac.in
138 Dr.R.Thangarajan              Information Technology thangs_68@kongu.ac.in
139 Dr.S.Varathaganapathy         Information Technology svg@kongu.ac.in
140 Dr.C.Nalini                              Information Technology nalini@kongu.ac.in 
141 Dr.J.Premalatha                        Information Technology jprem@kongu.ac.in
142 Dr.R.Thamil Selvan              Information Technology r_thamilselvan@kongu.ac.in
143 Dr.G.K.Kamalam                                             Information Technology gkk@kongu.ac.in
144 Dr.S.Ananda Murugan                 Information Technology samurugan@kongu.ac.in
145 Dr.P.Suresh Information Technology psuresh@kongu.ac.in
146 Dr.T.Abirami Information Technology abi@kongu.ac.in
147 Dr.R.Devi Priya Information Technology rdevipriya@kongu.ac.in
148 Dr.R.Santha Kumari   Information Technology rsk_shan@kongu.ac.in
149 Dr.R.Rajadevi Information Technology rajdevi@kongu.ac.in
150 Dr.S.Mylsamy Information Technology mailtomyl@kongu.ac.in
151 Dr.K.R.Prasanna Kumar  Information Technology krprasanna@kongu.ac.in
152 Dr.M.Ramalingam    Information Technology mramalingam@kongu.acin
153 Dr.E.M.Roopa Devi Information Technology roopadevi@kongu.ac.in
154 Dr.K.Lalitha Information Technology klalitha@kongu.ac.in
155 Dr.M.Thangamani                             Information Technology vetha_narayana@yahoo.co.in
156 Dr.K.Saravanan                    Chemical Engineering  hod_chem@kongu.ac.in
157 Dr.K.Kannan                           Chemical Engineering  kannank@kongu.ac.in
158 Dr.C.Gomadurai  Chemical Engineering  cg@kongu.ac.in
159 Dr.K.Senthilkumar Chemical Engineering  senthilkumar.chem@kongu.ac.in
160 Dr.A.S.Periasamy Manikandan Chemical Engineering  aspm@kongu.ac.in
161 Dr.P.Shanmugam          Chemical Engineering  shapal.chem@kongu.ac.in
162 Dr.P.P.Selvi Chemical Engineering  selvi@kongu.ac.in
163 Dr.D.Nesakumar Chemical Engineering  nesakumar@kongu.ac.in
164 Dr.D.Revathi Chemical Engineering  revathichem@kongu.ac.in
165 Dr.Pagidi Aruna Chemical Engineering  arunapagidi.chem@kongu.ac.in
166 Dr.T.Kumaresan Chemical Engineering  kumaresan.chem@kongu.ac.in
167 Dr.V.Chitradevi                        Food Technology chitrasuresh@kongu.ac.in
168 Dr.R.Baskar                              Food Technology erbaskar@kongu.ac.in
169 Dr.S.Kandasamy                    Food Technology skandasamy@kongu.ac.in
170 Dr.A.Sudha Food Technology asudha@kongu.ac.in
171 Dr.V.Sangeetha Food Technology vsangeetha@kongu.ac.in
172 Dr.V.Sudhakar Food Technology sudhakar.ft@kongu.ac.in
173 Dr.C.Duraisamy                 Mathematics cd@kongu.ac.in
174 Dr.R.Viswanathan              Mathematics visu@kongu.ac.in
175 Dr.S.Vengataasalam             Mathematics yeswee@kongu.ac.in
176 Dr.K.Arun Prakash           Mathematics arunfuzzy@kongu.ac.in
177 Dr.A.Manimaran                      Mathematics manimaran@kongu.ac.in
178 Dr.P.Shanmugam          Mathematics shan@kongu.ac.in
179 Dr.M.Dhavamani                     Mathematics md@kongu.ac.in
180 Dr.P.Vadivel Mathematics ponvadivel@kongu.ac.in
181 Dr.AL.Nachammai Mathematics nachammai@kongu.ac.in
182 Dr.B.Usha Mathematics usha_b@kongu.ac.in
183 Dr.S.Sathya   Mathematics sathya@kongu.ac.in
184 Dr.M.Harikrishnan Mathematics harikrishnan@kongu.ac.in
185 Dr.R.Jeetendra Mathematics jeetendra.maths@kongu.ac.in
186 Dr.R.Vennila Mathematics vennilar@kongu.ac.in
187 Dr.K.V.Tamil Selvi Mathematics tamilselvi@kongu.ac.in
188 Dr.M.Suresh Mathematics mms@kongu.ac.in
189 Dr.S.Muthuvel Mathematics muthuvelsen@kongu.ac.in
190 Dr.S.Sureshkumar Mathematics ssuresh.maths@kongu.ac.in
191 Dr.S.Indrakumar Mathematics indrakumar.maths@kongu.ac.in
192 Dr.K.Tamilarasan                  Physics tamilarasan@kongu.ac.in 
193 Dr.C.Rangasami Physics rangasami@kongu.ac.in
194 Dr.S.Sudha Physics sudhas@kongu.ac.in
195 Dr.K.Prabu Physics kprabu@kongu.ac.in
196 Dr.M.Malathi Physics mmalathi@kongu.ac.in
197 Dr.K.Maheshvaran Physics maheshvarank@kongu.ac.in
198 Dr.N.Srinivasan Physics srinivasan@kongu.ac.in
199 Dr.T.Deeparani Physics deeparani@kongu.ac.in
200 Dr.P.Malarkodi Physics malarkodi@kongu.ac.in
201 Dr.K.V.Gunavathy Physics gunavathy@kongu.ac.in
202 Dr.D.Ramarajan Physics ramarajan@kongu.ac.in
203 Dr.P.N.Palanisamy             Chemistry drpnp@kongu.ac.in
204 Dr.P.Manikandan Chemistry manipal2k@kongu.ac.in
205 Dr.A.Geetha Chemistry ageetha@kongu.ac.in
206 Dr.K.Manjula Rani    Chemistry manjula@kongu.ac.in
207 Dr.P.Srinivasan Chemistry sricsri@kongu.ac.in
208 Dr.S.Nirmaladevi Chemistry snirmaladevi@kongu.ac.in
209 Dr.M.Karthikeyan                Chemistry karthikeyanm@kongu.ac.in 
210 Dr.K.Gayathri Chemistry gayathrikumar@kongu.ac.in
211 Dr.C.Balraj Chemistry balraj@kongu.ac.in
212 Dr. S. Sathishkumar Chemistry sathish3@kongu.ac.in
213 Dr.P.Krishnamoorthy Chemistry krishnamoorthy.sh@kongu.ac.in
214 Dr.R.Ganesan                               English ganesan@kongu.ac.in 
215 Dr.Robby Sebastian Clement English robby@kongu.ac.in
216 Dr.S.Radhika English sradhika@kongu.ac.in
217 Dr.S.Gandhimathi English gandhimathi@kongu.ac.in
218 Dr.J.Rajini English rajini@kongu.ac.in
219 Dr.S.Karthick English karthick.eng@kongu.ac.in
220 Dr.R.Somasundaram               Management Studies rssundhar@kongu.ac.in
221 Dr.P.Vidhya Priya             Management Studies vidyapriya@kongu.ac.in
222 Dr.P.Karthikeyan                   Management Studies ptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in
223 Dr.S.C.Vetrivel                 Management Studies scv@kongu.ac.in
224 Dr.M.Mohanasundari Management Studies mohanasundari@kongu.ac.in
225 Dr.S.Padmavathy Management Studies padmavathy@kongu.ac.in
226 Dr.V.Krishnamoorthy Management Studies krishnamoorthy@kongu.ac.in
227 Dr.P.Sundharesalingam Management Studies sundaresalingam@kongu.ac.in
228 Dr.N.Prakash  Management Studies np@kongu.ac.in
229 Dr.R.Dhivya Management Studies dhivya.mba@kongu.ac.in
230 Dr.R.Maheswari Management Studies maheswari.mba@kongu.edu
231 Dr.P.Karthika Management Studies karthika.mba@kongu.edu
232 Dr.V.Vaishnavi Management Studies vaishanvi.mba@kongu.edu
233 Dr.A.Tamilarasi                        Computer Applications drtamil@kongu.ac.in
234 Dr.S.Shanthi Computer Applications shanthis@kongu.ac.in
235 Dr.P.A.Selvaraj  Computer Applications kpsraj2001@kongu.ac.in
236 Dr.T.M.Saravanan Computer Applications saravanan@kongu.ac.in
237 Dr.S.Kavitha Bharathi Computer Applications kavithabharathi@kongu.ac.in
238 Dr.K.Pyingodi Computer Applications pyingkodi@kongu.ac.in
239 Dr.M.Jagadeesan Computer Applications jagadeesan@kongu.ac.in
240 Dr.L.Rahunathan      Computer Applications rahunathan@kongu.ac.in
241 Dr.T.Kavitha Computer Applications tkavitha@kongu.ac.in
242 Dr.D.Sivabalaselvamani Computer Applications sivabalan_mca@kongu.ac.in
243 Dr.P.Natesan                           Computer Technology-UG natesanp@kongu.ac.in
244 Dr.S.Kalaiselvi Computer Technology-UG kalai@kongu.ac.in
245 Dr.S.Karunakaran                  Computer Technology-UG karunakarans@kongu.ac.in
246 Dr.N.T.Renukadevi   Computer Technology-UG renuka@yahoo.co.in
247 Dr.C.N.Vanitha Computer Technology-UG vanithacn.ctug@kongu.ac.in
248 Dr.K.Saraswathi Computer Technology-UG saraswathik@kongu.ac.in
249 Dr.S.Parvathavarthini   Computer Technology-UG varthini@kongu.ac.in
250 Dr.M.Sakthi Radha Computer Technology-UG sakthiradha.ctug@kongu.ac.in
251 Dr.P.Balasubramanie Computer Technology-PG balu_p@kongu.ac.in
252 Dr.P.Ananthi Computer Technology-PG ananthi@kongu.ac.in
253 Dr.G.R.Sreekanth  Computer Technology-PG grsreekanth@kongu.ac.in
254 Dr.T.Maragatham Computer Technology-PG tmaragatham.ctpg@kongu.ac.in
255 Dr.C.R.Dhivya Computer Technology-PG dhivyaa.ctpg@kongu.ac.in
256 Dr.S. Arjunan Library drarjunan@kongu.ac.in