Responsive image

Gist

Sl. No.NameDepartmentEmail ID
1Dr.P.S.KothaiCivil Engineeringpskothai@kongu.ac.in
2Dr.S.BalajiCivil Engineeringbalaji.civil@kongu.ac.in
3Dr.G.S.Rampradheep Civil Engineeringrampradheep@kongu.ac.in
4Dr.T.PradeepCivil Engineeringpradeep@kongu.ac.in
5Dr.D.AmbikaCivil Engineeringambika@kongu.ac.in
6Dr.S.KarthikeyanCivil Engineeringkarthikeyan.civil@kongu.ac.in
7Dr.A.R.KrishnarajaCivil Engineeringkrajacivil@kongu.ac.in
8Dr.K.VishnuvardhanCivil Engineeringvishnukaruna@kongu.ac.in
9Dr.P.KulanthaivelCivil Engineeringkulanthaivel.civil@kongu.ac.in
10Dr.V.SampathkumarCivil Engineeringsampath.civil@kongu.ac.in
11Dr.S.VinothkumarCivil Engineeringvinodh.civil@kongu.ac.in
12Dr.V.BalusamyMechanical Engineeringbalusamy@kongu.ac.in
13Dr.P.Senthilvelmurugan Mechanical Engineeringsenthilmangai@kongu.ac.in
14Dr.V.Hariharan Mechanical Engineeringhariharan@kongu.ac.in
15Dr.P.SathiamurthiMechanical Engineeringsathiam@kongu.ac.in
16Dr.R.RajasekarMechanical Engineeringrajamech@kongu.ac.in
17Dr.S.SelvakumarMechanical Engineeringsskmech@kongu.ac.in
18Dr.T.P.SathishkumarMechanical Engineeringtpsathish@kongu.ac.in
19Dr.P.SelvakumarMechanical Engineeringselvakumar@kongu.ac.in
20Dr.R.GukendranMechanical Engineeringgukendran@kongu.ac.in
21Dr.M.SambathkumarMechanical Engineeringsambathkumar@kongu.ac.in
22Dr.A.MohankumarMechanical Engineeringmohankumar@kongu.ac.in
23Dr.M.Bhuvanesh KumarMechanical Engineeringbhuvanesh@kongu.ac.in
24Dr.R.Naveen KumarMechanical Engineeringnaveenmech@kongu.ac.in
25Dr.B.S.HariMechanical Engineeringharimech@kongu.ac.in
26Dr.A.TamilvananMechanical Engineeringtamilmech@kongu.ac.in
27Dr.C.Mogana PriyaMechanical Engineeringmogna98@kongu.ac.in
28Dr.S.AjayMechanical Engineeringajay.mech@kongu.ac.in
29Dr.K.Krishnamurthy Mechatronics Engineeringkrishmech@kongu.ac.in
30Dr.R.Parameshwaran Mechatronics Engineeringparamesh_r@kongu.ac.in
31Dr.S.Shankar Mechatronics Engineeringshankar@kongu.ac.in
32Dr.B.Meenashipriya Mechatronics Engineeringbmp@kongu.ac.in
33Dr.C.MaheswariMechatronics Engineeringmaheswari@kongu.ac.in
34Dr.S.SathiyavathiMechatronics Engineeringsathiyavathi@kongu.ac.in
35Dr.N.NithyavathyMechatronics Engineeringnithyavathy@kongu.ac.in
36Dr.V.G.PratheepMechatronics Engineeringvgpratheep@kongu.ac.in
37Dr.P.RavichandranMechatronics Engineeringravichandran@kongu.ac.in
38Dr.K.GomathiMechatronics Engineeringgomathik@kongu.ac.in
39Dr.S.K.ThangarasuMechatronics Engineeringthangarasu@kongu.ac.in
40Dr.A.ShanmugamMechatronics Engineeringshanmugam@kongu.ac.in
41Dr.S.PraveenkumarMechatronics Engineeringpraveenkumar@kongu.ac.in
42Dr.N.MuralidharanMechatronics Engineeringmuralimts@kongu.ac.in
43Dr.K.SuganeswaranMechatronics Engineeringsugan@kongu.ac.in
44Dr.T.TamilarasiMechatronics Engineeringtamilravi@kongu.ac.in
45Dr.R.NithyaprakashMechatronics Engineeringnithyaprakash.mts@kongu.ac.in
46Dr.V.K.GobinathMechatronics Engineeringgobinath.mts@kongu.ac.in
47Dr.E.B.PriyankaMechatronics Engineeringpriyanka.auto@kongu.ac.in
48Dr.S.ArunkumarMechatronics Engineeringsarunkumar@kongu.ac.in
49Dr.C.JegadheesanAutomobile Engineeringcjegadheesan.auto@kongu.ac.in
50Dr.P.C.MuruganAutomobile Engineeringmurugan.mech@kongu.ac.in
51Dr.N.BaaskaranAutomobile Engineeringbaaskararcher@kongu.ac.in
52Dr.R.PrabakaranAutomobile Engineeringprabakaran.auto@kongu.ac.in
53Dr.N.Senthilnathan Electrical and Electronics Engineeringnsenthil_nathan@kongu.ac.in
54Dr.R.Meenakumari Electrical and Electronics Engineeringrmkumari@kongu.ac.in
55Dr.M.Sivachitra Electrical and Electronics Engineeringsivachitra@kongu.ac.in
56Dr.M.KarthikElectrical and Electronics Engineeringkarthikprm@kongu.ac.in
57Dr.P.S.RagavendranElectrical and Electronics Engineeringraghavendran@kongu.ac.in
58Dr.S.UshaElectrical and Electronics Engineeringusha@kongu.ac.in
59Dr.S.MaheswariElectrical and Electronics Engineerings.maheswari@kongu.ac.in
60Dr.T.LogeswaranElectrical and Electronics Engineeringlogeswaran@kongu.ac.in
61Dr.V.SurendarElectrical and Electronics Engineeringsurendar136@kongu.ac.in
62Dr.T.Guna SekarElectrical and Electronics Engineeringgunasekar@kongu.ac.in
63Dr.N.PriyadharshiniElectrical and Electronics Engineeringpriyadharshini@kongu.ac.in
64Dr.S.GomathyElectrical and Electronics Engineeringgomathys@kongu.ac.in
65Dr.M.SabarimuthuElectrical and Electronics Engineeringeeesabari@kongu.ac.in
66Dr.M.SrinivasanElectrical and Electronics Engineeringsrinieee@kongu.ac.in
67Dr.M.SureshElectrical and Electronics Engineeringsureshped@kongu.ac.in
68Dr.D.SarathkumarElectrical and Electronics Engineeringsarath.eee@kongu.ac.in
69Dr.S.Vijayachitra Electronics and Instrumentation Engineeringsvijayachitra@kongu.ac.in
70Dr.T.Kalavathi DeviElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringkalavathi@kongu.ac.in
71Dr.R.SubasriElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringsoamisuba@kongu.ac.in
72Dr.S.J.Suji PrasadElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringsjsujiprasad@kongu.ac.in
73Dr.K.PrabhuElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringprabhu@kongu.ac.in
74Dr.M.SasirekaElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringsasireka@kongu.ac.in
75Dr.P.Vidhyalakshmi Electronics and Instrumentation Engineeringvidhyalakshmi@kongu.ac.in
76Dr.M.Madhan MohanElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringmadhanmohan@kongu.ac.in
77Dr.K.N.BaluprithvirajElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringprithviraj@kongu.ac.in
78Dr.N.MaheshElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringmahesh@kongu.ac.in
79Dr.T.MrunaliniElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringmrunalinieie@kongu.ac.in
80Dr.R.MouleeshuwaraprabuElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringmoulieie@kongu.ac.in
81Dr.R.RajkumarElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringrajkumarr@kongu.ac.in
82Dr.B.VenkatesanElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringvenkatesan.eie@kongu.ac.in
83Dr.G.Murugesan Electronics and Communication Engineeringgmece@kongu.ac.in
84Dr.N.KasthuriElectronics and Communication Engineeringkasthuri@kongu.ac.in
85Dr.T.Meeradevi Electronics and Communication Engineeringmeeradevi@kongu.ac.in
86Dr.S.BalambigaiElectronics and Communication Engineeringsbalambigai@kongu.ac.in
87Dr.D.MalathiElectronics and Communication Engineeringmalathy@kongu.ac.in
88Dr.P.Nirmala DeviElectronics and Communication Engineeringnirmaladevi@kongu.ac.in
89Dr.S.Maheswaran Electronics and Communication Engineeringmmaheswaran_eie@kongu.ac.in
90Dr.P.Sivaranjani Electronics and Communication Engineeringsivaranjani@kongu.ac.in
91Dr.T.C.Kalaiselvi Electronics and Communication Engineeringkalaiselvi@kongu.ac.in
92Dr.S.SasikalaElectronics and Communication Engineeringsasikalas@kongu.ac.in
93Dr.M.Joseph Auxilius Jude Electronics and Communication Engineeringjude@kongu.ac.in
94Dr.A.Arulmurugan Electronics and Communication Engineeringarul@kongu.ac.in
95Dr.K.Senthil KumarElectronics and Communication Engineeringksenthilkumar@kongu.ac.in
96Dr.J.VijayalakshmiElectronics and Communication Engineeringvijayalakshmi@kongu.ac.in
97Dr.K.Manoj SenthilElectronics and Communication Engineeringkmanojsenthil@kongu.ac.in
98Dr.R.R.RajalaxmiComputer Science and Engineeringrrr@kongu.ac.in
99Dr.S.Malliga Computer Science and Engineeringmallisenthil@kongu.ac.in
100Dr.R.C.Suganthe Computer Science and Engineeringsuganthe_rc@kongu.ac.in
101Dr.N.ShanthiComputer Science and Engineeringshanthi.cse@kongu.ac.in
102Dr.R.Thamil Selvan Computer Science and Engineeringr_thamilselvan@kongu.ac.in
103Dr.P.Jayanthi Computer Science and Engineeringjayanthime@kongu.ac.in
104Dr.S.ShanthiComputer Science and Engineeringshanthis@kongu.ac.in
105Dr.K.SangeethaComputer Science and Engineeringsangeetha_k@kongu.ac.in
106Dr.K.Nirmala DeviComputer Science and Engineeringk_nirmal@kongu.ac.in
107Dr.PCD.Kalaivaani Computer Science and Engineeringkalairupa@kongu.ac.in
108Dr.R.S.LathaComputer Science and Engineeringlatha@kongu.ac.in
109Dr.M.Geetha Computer Science and Engineeringgeetha@kongu.ac.in
110Dr.D.DeepaComputer Science and Engineeringdeepa@kongu.ac.in
111Dr.K.DineshComputer Science and Engineeringdinesh.cse@kongu.ac.in
112Dr.P.S.NandhiniComputer Science and Engineeringnandhini.cse@kongu.ac.in
113Dr.Vani RajasekarComputer Science and Engineeringvanikecit.cse@kongu.ac.in
114Dr.C.SharmilaComputer Science and Engineeringsharmila.cse@kongu.ac.in
115Dr.R.Thangarajan Information Technologythangs_68@kongu.ac.in
116Dr.S.Varathaganapathy Information Technologysvg@kongu.ac.in
117Dr.C.Nalini Information Technologynalini@kongu.ac.in
118Dr.J.Premalatha Information Technologyjprem@kongu.ac.in
119Dr.P.Natesan Information Technologynatesanp@kongu.ac.in
120Dr.G.K.Kamalam Information Technologygkk@kongu.ac.in
121Dr.S.Ananda Murugan Information Technologysamurugan@kongu.ac.in
122Dr.T.AbiramiInformation Technologyabi@kongu.ac.in
123Dr.R.Shantha Kumari Information Technologyrsk_shan@kongu.ac.in
124Dr.K.R.Prasanna Kumar Information Technologykrprasanna@kongu.ac.in
125Dr.E.M.Roopa DeviInformation Technologyroopadevi@kongu.ac.in
126Dr.S.AnithaInformation Technologyanithame@kongu.ac.in
127Dr.M.GunasekarInformation Technologygunasekar.it@kongu.ac.in
128Dr.S.SubashiniInformation Technologysubhashini.it@kongu.ac.in
129Dr.C.ChellappanInformation Technology-
130Dr.C.S.Kanimozhi Selvi Artificial Intelligencekanimozhi@kongu.ac.in
131Dr.A.Kogilavani Artificial Intelligencekogilavani@kongu.ac.in
132Dr.S.Kayalvili Artificial Intelligencekayalvili.ai@kongu.ac.in
133Dr.R.RajadeviArtificial Intelligencerajdevi@kongu.ac.in
134Dr.K.S.KalaivaniArtificial Intelligencekalaivani@kongu.ac.in
135Dr.M.VimaladeviArtificial Intelligencevimaladevi.ai@kongu.ac.in
136Dr.K.LogeswaranArtificial Intelligenceklogeswaran@kongu.ac.in
137Dr.P.Priakanth Computer System and Designpeeree@kongu.ac.in
138Dr.K.Kannan Chemical Engineering kannank@kongu.ac.in
139Dr.S.Kandasamy Chemical Engineering skandasamy@kongu.ac.in
140Dr.C.Gomadurai Chemical Engineering cg@kongu.ac.in
141Dr.K.SenthilkumarChemical Engineering senthilkumar.chem@kongu.ac.in
142Dr.V.SangeethaChemical Engineering vsangeetha@kongu.ac.in
143Dr.A.S.Periasamy ManikandanChemical Engineering aspm@kongu.ac.in
144Dr.P.P.SelviChemical Engineering selvi@kongu.ac.in
145Dr.D.NesakumarChemical Engineering nesakumar@kongu.ac.in
146Dr.G.MugaishudeenChemical Engineering mugais.chem@kongu.ac.in
147Dr.S.MothilChemical Engineering mothil.chem@kongu.ac.in
148Dr.S.PranavChemical Engineering pranav.chem@kongu.ac.in
149Dr.V.Chitradevi Food Technologychitrasuresh@kongu.ac.in
150Dr.R.Baskar Food Technologyerbaskar@kongu.ac.in
151Dr.A.SudhaFood Technologyasudha@kongu.ac.in
152Dr.R.Viswanathan Mathematicsvisu@kongu.ac.in
153Dr.C.Duraisamy Mathematicscd@kongu.ac.in
154Dr.P.Shanmugam Mathematicsshan@kongu.ac.in
155Dr.A.Manimaran Mathematicsmanimaran@kongu.ac.in
156Dr.P.VadivelMathematicsponvadivel@kongu.ac.in
157Dr.M.Dhavamani Mathematicsmd@kongu.ac.in
158Dr.K.V.Tamil SelviMathematicstamilselvi@kongu.ac.in
159Dr.AL.NachammaiMathematicsnachammai@kongu.ac.in
160Dr.B.UshaMathematicsusha_b@kongu.ac.in
161Dr.S.Sathya Mathematicssathya@kongu.ac.in
162Dr.J.RevathiMathematicsjr@kongu.ac.in
163Dr.V.S.HemachandiraMathematicshemachandira@kongu.ac.in
164Dr.K.Arun Prakash Mathematicsarunfuzzy@kongu.ac.in
165Dr.M.SureshMathematicsmms@kongu.ac.in
166Dr.M.HarikrishnanMathematicsharikrishnan@kongu.ac.in
167Dr.V.YamunaMathematicsyamunamath@kongu.ac.in
168Dr.K.RadhikaMathematicsradhika.maths@kongu.ac.in
169Dr.R.JeetendraMathematicsjeetendra.maths@kongu.ac.in
170Dr.S.SureshkumarMathematicsssuresh.maths@kongu.ac.in
171Dr.S.IndrakumarMathematicsindrakumar.maths@kongu.ac.in
172Dr.C.RangasamiPhysicsrangasami@kongu.ac.in
173Dr.K.PrabuPhysicskprabu@kongu.ac.in
174Dr.M.MalathiPhysicsmmalathi@kongu.ac.in
175Dr.T.DeeparaniPhysicsdeeparani@kongu.ac.in
176Dr.S.KiruthikaPhysicskiruthika@kongu.ac.in
177Dr.K.V.GunavathyPhysicsgunavathy@kongu.ac.in
178Dr.D.RamarajanPhysicsramarajan@kongu.ac.in
179Dr.N.SrinivasanPhysicssrinivasan@kongu.ac.in
180Dr.S.SudhaPhysicssudhas@kongu.ac.in
181Dr.K.MaheshvaranPhysicsmaheshvarank@kongu.ac.in
182Dr.P.N.Palanisamy Chemistrydrpnp@kongu.ac.in
183Dr.P.ManikandanChemistrymanipal2k@kongu.ac.in
184Dr.A.GeethaChemistryageetha@kongu.ac.in
185Dr.K.Manjula Rani Chemistrymanjula@kongu.ac.in
186Dr.P.SrinivasanChemistrysricsri@kongu.ac.in
187Dr.V.N.KowshalyaChemistrykowshalya@kongu.ac.in
188Dr.S.NirmaladeviChemistrysnirmaladevi@kongu.ac.in
189Dr.M.Karthikeyan Chemistrykarthikeyanm@kongu.ac.in
190Dr.R.TamilisaiChemistrytamilisai@kongu.ac.in
191Dr.A.RevathiChemistryarevathi@kongu.ac.in
192Dr.C.BalrajChemistrybalraj@kongu.ac.in
193Dr.S.SathishkumarChemistrysathish3@kongu.ac.in
194Dr.P.KrishnamoorthyChemistrykrishnamoorthy.sh@kongu.ac.in
195Dr.Robby Sebastian ClementEnglishrobby@kongu.ac.in
196Dr.J.RajiniEnglishrajini@kongu.ac.in
197Dr.R.D.GomathiEnglishrdgomathi@kongu.ac.in
198Dr.P.Saranya DeviEnglishsaranyadevi@kongu.ac.in
199Dr.R.Ramya SriEnglishrrsri_06@kongu.ac.in
200Dr.D.RamyaEnglishdramya@kongu.ac.in
201Dr.K.JeffersonEnglishjefferson@kongu.ac.in
202Dr.T.GeethaEnglishgeetha.t@kongu.ac.in
203Dr.B.PriyadharishiniEnglishpriyadharshini.sh@kongu.ac.in
204Dr.P.PrashannaEnglishprashanna.eng@kongu.ac.in
205Dr.S.Senthil KumarEnglishsenthilkumars@kongu.ac.in
206Dr.P.V.RajalakshmiEnglishrajalakshmipv@kongu.ac.in
207Dr.S.YasminEnglishyasmin.eng@kongu.ac.in
208Dr.I.SalmaEnglishsalma.eng@kongu.ac.in
209Dr.R.Somasundaram Management Studiesrssundhar@kongu.ac.in
210Dr.P.Vidhya Priya Management Studiesvidyapriya@kongu.ac.in
211Dr.P.Karthikeyan Management Studiesptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in
212Dr.S.C.Vetrivel Management Studiesscv@kongu.ac.in
213Dr.M.MohanasundariManagement Studiesmohanasundari@kongu.ac.in
214Dr.S.PadmavathyManagement Studiespadmavathy@kongu.ac.in
215Dr.V.KrishnamoorthyManagement Studieskrishnamoorthy@kongu.ac.in
216Dr.P.SundharesalingamManagement Studiessundaresalingam@kongu.ac.in
217Dr.N.Prakash Management Studiesnp@kongu.ac.in
218Dr.R.MaheswariManagement Studiesmaheswari.mba@kongu.edu
219Dr.V.VaishnaviManagement Studiesvaishanvi.mba@kongu.edu
220Dr.A.Tamilarasi Computer Applicationsdrtamil@kongu.ac.in
221Dr.P.A.Selvaraj Computer Applicationskpsraj2001@kongu.ac.in
222Dr.T.M.SaravananComputer Applicationssaravanan@kongu.ac.in
223Dr.M.PyingodiComputer Applicationspyingkodi@kongu.ac.in
224Dr.M.JagadeesanComputer Applicationsjagadeesan@kongu.ac.in
225Dr.L.Rahunathan Computer Applicationsrahunathan@kongu.ac.in
226Dr.T.KavithaComputer Applicationstkavitha@kongu.ac.in
227Dr.D.SivabalaselvamaniComputer Applicationssivabalan_mca@kongu.ac.in
228Dr.P.VijayakumarComputer Applicationsvijayakumar.mca@kongu.ac.in
229Dr.S.KalaiselviComputer Technology-UGkalai@kongu.ac.in
230Dr.S.Karunakaran Computer Technology-UGkarunakarans@kongu.ac.in
231Dr.S.PooraniComputer Technology-UGpoorani@kongu.ac.in
232Dr.N.T.Renukadevi Computer Technology-UGrenuka@yahoo.co.in
233Dr.S.Kavitha BharathiComputer Technology-UGkavithabharathi@kongu.ac.in
234Dr.K.SaraswathiComputer Technology-UGsaraswathik@kongu.ac.in
235Dr.S.Parvathavarthini Computer Technology-UGvarthini@kongu.ac.in
236Dr.M.Sakthi RadhaComputer Technology-UGsakthiradha.ctug@kongu.ac.in
237Dr.C.N.VanithaComputer Technology-UGvanithacn.ctug@kongu.ac.in
238Dr.K.SathyaComputer Technology-UGksathya.ctug@kongu.ac.in
239Dr.S.GandhimathiComputer Technology-UGgandhimathi@kongu.ac.in
240Dr.S.TamilselviComputer Technology-UGtamilselvi.ctug@kongu.ac.in
241Dr.M.N.KavithaComputer Technology-UGmnkavitha.ctug@kongu.ac.in
242Dr.A.MuthusamyComputer Technology-UGmuthusamy.ctug@kongu.ac.in
243Dr.G.D.PraveenkumarComputer Technology-UGpraveenkumar.ctug@kongu.ac.in
244Dr.E.GothaiComputer Technology-PGegothai@kongu.ac.in
245Dr.P.BalasubramanieComputer Technology-PGbalu_p@kongu.ac.in
246Dr.P.AnanthiComputer Technology-PGananthi@kongu.ac.in
247Dr.G.R.Sreekanth Computer Technology-PGgrsreekanth@kongu.ac.in
248Dr.T.MaragathamComputer Technology-PGtmaragatham.ctpg@kongu.ac.in
249Dr.S. ArjunanLibrarydrarjunan@kongu.ac.in