Responsive image

Gist

Sl. No.NameDepartmentEmail ID
1Dr.S.Krishnamoorthy Civil Engineeringskmoor@kongu.ac.in
2Dr.S.Anandakumar Civil Engineeringanandakumar@kongu.ac.in
3Dr.K.Nirmalkumar Civil Engineeringnirmalkumar@kongu.ac.in
4Dr.P.Chandrasekaran Civil Engineeringcivilpc1965@kongu.ac.in
5Dr. S.K.Arumugam Civil Engineeringsixface@kongu.ac.in
6Dr.P.S.KothaiCivil Engineeringpskothai@kongu.ac.in
7Dr.S.BalajiCivil Engineeringbalaji.civil@kongu.ac.in
8Dr.S.SuchithraCivil Engineeringsuchithra@kongu.ac.in
9Dr.G.S.Rampradheep Civil Engineeringrampradheep@kongu.ac.in
10Dr.T.PradeepCivil Engineeringpradeep@kongu.ac.in
11Dr.D.AmbikaCivil Engineeringambika@kongu.ac.in
12Dr.S.KarthikeyanCivil Engineeringkarthikeyan.civil@kongu.ac.in
13Dr.A.R.KrishnarajaCivil Engineeringkrajacivil@kongu.ac.in
14Dr.K.VishnuvardhanCivil Engineeringvishnukaruna@kongu.ac.in
15Dr.P.KulanthaivelCivil Engineeringkulanthaivel.civil@kongu.ac.in
16Dr.V.SampathkumarCivil Engineeringsampath.civil@kongu.ac.in
17Dr.K.RajaCivil Engineeringraja.civil@kongu.ac.in
18Dr.V.BalusamyMechanical Engineeringbalusamy@kongu.ac.in
19Dr.P.Navaneetha Krishnan Mechanical Engineeringpnk@kongu.ac.in
20Dr.P.Senthilvelmurugan Mechanical Engineeringsenthilmangai@kongu.ac.in
21Dr.V.Hariharan Mechanical Engineeringhariharan@kongu.ac.in
22Dr.P.SathiamurthiMechanical Engineeringsathiam@kongu.ac.in
23Dr.R.RajasekarMechanical Engineeringrajamech@kongu.ac.in
24Dr.A.Sivakumar Mechanical Engineeringaskmech@kongu.ac.in
25Dr.S.SelvakumarMechanical Engineeringsskmech@kongu.ac.in
26Dr.K.S.K.SasikumarMechanical Engineeringsasikumar@kongu.ac.in
27Dr.T.P.SathishkumarMechanical Engineeringtpsathish@kongu.ac.in
28Dr.P.SelvakumarMechanical Engineeringselvakumar@kongu.ac.in
29Dr.P.ThangavelMechanical Engineeringptvel@kongu.ac.in
30Dr.K.DineshkumarMechanical Engineeringdinesh.mech@kongu.ac.in
31Dr.C.BaskarMechanical Engineeringbaskar@kongu.ac.in
32Dr.R.GukendranMechanical Engineeringgukendran@kongu.ac.in
33Dr.M.SambathkumarMechanical Engineeringsambathkumar@kongu.ac.in
34Dr.A.MohankumarMechanical Engineeringmohankumar@kongu.ac.in
35Dr.M.Bhuvanesh KumarMechanical Engineeringbhuvanesh@kongu.ac.in
36Dr.P.PrabhakaranMechanical Engineeringprabhakar@kongu.ac.in
37Dr.M.Vijay AnandMechanical Engineeringvijayanand@kongu.ac.in
38Dr.R.Naveen KumarMechanical Engineeringnaveenmech@kongu.ac.in
39Dr.A.TamilvananMechanical Engineeringtamilmech@kongu.ac.in
40Dr.S.M.SenthilMechanical Engineeringsmsmech@kongu.ac.in
41Dr.C.Mogana PriyaMechanical Engineeringmogna98@kongu.ac.in
42Dr.N.BaaskaranMechanical Engineeringbaaskararcher@kongu.ac.in
43Dr.P.Saji RaveendranMechanical Engineeringsaji.mech@kongu.ac.in
44Dr.A.SanthoshkumarMechanical Engineeringsanthoshmech@kongu.ac.in
45Dr.K.Krishnamurthy Mechatronics Engineeringkrishmech@kongu.ac.in
46Dr.R.Parameshwaran Mechatronics Engineeringparamesh_r@kongu.ac.in
47Dr.S.Shankar Mechatronics Engineeringshankar@kongu.ac.in
48Dr.B.Meenashipriya Mechatronics Engineeringbmp@kongu.ac.in
49Dr.C.MaheswariMechatronics Engineeringmaheswari@kongu.ac.in
50Dr.S.SathiyavathiMechatronics Engineeringsathiyavathi@kongu.ac.in
51Dr.N.NithyavathyMechatronics Engineeringnithyavathy@kongu.ac.in
52Dr.V.G.PratheepMechatronics Engineeringvgpratheep@kongu.ac.in
53Dr.P.RavichandranMechatronics Engineeringravichandran@kongu.ac.in
54Dr.K.GomathiMechatronics Engineeringgomathik@kongu.ac.in
55Dr.S.K.ThangarasuMechatronics Engineeringthangarasu@kongu.ac.in
56Dr.V.ArunkumarMechatronics Engineeringarunkumar@kongu.ac.in
57Dr.A.ShanmugamMechatronics Engineeringshanmugam@kongu.ac.in
58Dr.S.PraveenkumarMechatronics Engineeringpraveenkumar@kongu.ac.in
59Dr.N.MuralidharanMechatronics Engineeringmuralimts@kongu.ac.in
60Dr.K.SuganeswaranMechatronics Engineeringsugan@kongu.ac.in
61Dr.T.TamilarasiMechatronics Engineeringtamilravi@kongu.ac.in
62Dr.R.NithyaprakashMechatronics Engineeringnithyaprakash.mts@kongu.ac.in
63Dr.V.K.GobinathMechatronics Engineeringgobinath.mts@kongu.ac.in
64Dr.E.B.PriyankaMechatronics Engineeringpriyanka.auto@kongu.ac.in
65Dr.P.SomasundaramAutomobile Engineeringsomasundaram.auto@kongu.ac.in
66Dr.C.JegadheesanAutomobile Engineeringcjegadheesan.auto@kongu.ac.in
67Dr.P.C.MuruganAutomobile Engineeringmurugan.mech@kongu.ac.in
68Dr.R.PrabakaranAutomobile Engineeringprabakaran.auto@kongu.ac.in
69Dr.N.Senthilnathan Electrical and Electronics Engineeringnsenthil_nathan@kongu.ac.in
70Dr.R.Meenakumari Electrical and Electronics Engineeringrmkumari@kongu.ac.in
71Dr.M.Sivachitra Electrical and Electronics Engineeringsivachitra@kongu.ac.in
72Dr.A.Sheela Electrical and Electronics Engineeringa_sheela@kongu.ac.in
73Dr.M.KarthikElectrical and Electronics Engineeringkarthikprm@kongu.ac.in
74Dr.P.S.RagavendranElectrical and Electronics Engineeringraghavendran@kongu.ac.in
75Dr.S.Albert Alexander Electrical and Electronics Engineeringalbert@kongu.ac.in
76Dr.S.UshaElectrical and Electronics Engineeringusha@kongu.ac.in
77Dr.S.MaheswariElectrical and Electronics Engineerings.maheswari@kongu.ac.in
78Dr.T.LogeswaranElectrical and Electronics Engineeringlogeswaran@kongu.ac.in
79Dr.V.SurendarElectrical and Electronics Engineeringsurendar136@kongu.ac.in
80Dr.T.Guna SekarElectrical and Electronics Engineeringgunasekar@kongu.ac.in
81Dr.N.PriyadharshiniElectrical and Electronics Engineeringpriyadharshini@kongu.ac.in
82Dr.K.PrithiviElectrical and Electronics Engineeringk.prthv@kongu.ac.in
83Dr.M.S.KamaleshElectrical and Electronics Engineeringkamaleshms@kongu.ac.in
84Dr.M.SrinivasanElectrical and Electronics Engineeringsrinieee@kongu.ac.in
85Dr.U.S.Ragupathy Electronics and Instrumentation Engineeringusr@kongu.ac.in
86Dr.S.Vijayachitra Electronics and Instrumentation Engineeringsvijayachitra@kongu.ac.in
87Dr.T.Kalavathi DeviElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringkalavathi@kongu.ac.in
88Dr.R.SubasriElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringsoamisuba@kongu.ac.in
89Dr.S.J.Suji PrasadElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringsjsujiprasad@kongu.ac.in
90Dr.K.PrabhuElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringprabhu@kongu.ac.in
91Dr.M.SasirekaElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringsasireka@kongu.ac.in
92Dr.P.Vidhyalakshmi Electronics and Instrumentation Engineeringvidhyalakshmi@kongu.ac.in
93Dr.M.Madhan MohanElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringmadhanmohan@kongu.ac.in
94Dr.K.N.BaluprithvirajElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringprithviraj@kongu.ac.in
95Dr.N.MaheshElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringmahesh@kongu.ac.in
96Dr.R.MouleeshuwaraprabuElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringmoulieie@kongu.ac.in
97Dr.R.RajkumarElectronics and Instrumentation Engineeringrajkumarr@kongu.ac.in
98Dr.G.Murugesan Electronics and Communication Engineeringgmece@kongu.ac.in
99Dr.N.KasthuriElectronics and Communication Engineeringkasthuri@kongu.ac.in
100Dr.T.Meeradevi Electronics and Communication Engineeringmeeradevi@kongu.ac.in
101Dr.S.BalambigaiElectronics and Communication Engineeringsbalambigai@kongu.ac.in
102Dr.D.MalathiElectronics and Communication Engineeringmalathy@kongu.ac.in
103Dr.P.Nirmala DeviElectronics and Communication Engineeringnirmaladevi@kongu.ac.in
104Dr.S.Maheswaran Electronics and Communication Engineeringmmaheswaran_eie@kongu.ac.in
105Dr.P.Sivaranjani Electronics and Communication Engineeringsivaranjani@kongu.ac.in
106Dr.T.C.Kalaiselvi Electronics and Communication Engineeringkalaiselvi@kongu.ac.in
107Dr.S.SasikalaElectronics and Communication Engineeringsasikalas@kongu.ac.in
108Dr.M.Joseph Auxilius Jude Electronics and Communication Engineeringjude@kongu.ac.in
109Dr.A.Arulmurugan Electronics and Communication Engineeringarul@kongu.ac.in
110Dr.K.Senthil KumarElectronics and Communication Engineeringksenthilkumar@kongu.ac.in
111Dr.V.DineshElectronics and Communication Engineeringdinesh@kongu.ac.in
112Dr.J.VijayalakshmiElectronics and Communication Engineeringvijayalakshmi@kongu.ac.in
113Dr.K.GavaskarElectronics and Communication Engineeringgavaskar@kongu.ac.in
114Dr.R.R.RajalaxmiComputer Science and Engineeringrrr@kongu.ac.in
115Dr.K.Kousalya Computer Science and Engineeringkouse@kongu.ac.in
116Dr.S.Malliga Computer Science and Engineeringmallisenthil@kongu.ac.in
117Dr.R.C.Suganthe Computer Science and Engineeringsuganthe_rc@kongu.ac.in
118Dr.N.ShanthiComputer Science and Engineeringshanthi.cse@kongu.ac.in
119Dr.E.GothaiComputer Science and Engineeringegothai@kongu.ac.in
120Dr.P.Jayanthi Computer Science and Engineeringjayanthime@kongu.ac.in
121Dr.A.Kogilavani Computer Science and Engineeringkogilavani@kongu.ac.in
122Dr.K.SangeethaComputer Science and Engineeringsangeetha_k@kongu.ac.in
123Dr.P.Vishnu RajaComputer Science and Engineeringpvishnu@kongu.ac.in
124Dr.P.KeerthikaComputer Science and Engineeringpkeerthika@kongu.ac.in
125Dr.N.KrishnamoorthyComputer Science and Engineeringnmoorthy@kongu.ac.in
126Dr.R.Manjula Devi Computer Science and Engineeringmanjuladevi@kongu.ac.in
127Dr.K.Nirmala DeviComputer Science and Engineeringk_nirmal@kongu.ac.in
128Dr.R.S.MohanaComputer Science and Engineeringmohanapragash@kongu.ac.in
129Dr.S.K.NivethaComputer Science and Engineeringnivetha@kongu.ac.in
130Dr.PCD.Kalaivaani Computer Science and Engineeringkalairupa@kongu.ac.in
131Dr.R.S.LathaComputer Science and Engineeringlatha@kongu.ac.in
132Dr.M.Geetha Computer Science and Engineeringgeetha@kongu.ac.in
133Dr.K.S.KalaivaniComputer Science and Engineeringkalaivani@kongu.ac.in
134Dr.K.DineshComputer Science and Engineeringdinesh.cse@kongu.ac.in
135Dr.P.Priakanth Computer Science and Engineeringpeeree@kongu.ac.in
136Dr.V.E.SathishkumarComputer Science and Engineeringsathishkumar.cse@kongu.ac.in
137Dr.Vani RajasekarComputer Science and Engineeringvanikecit.cse@kongu.ac.in
138Dr.R.Thangarajan Information Technologythangs_68@kongu.ac.in
139Dr.S.Varathaganapathy Information Technologysvg@kongu.ac.in
140Dr.C.Nalini Information Technologynalini@kongu.ac.in
141Dr.J.Premalatha Information Technologyjprem@kongu.ac.in
142Dr.C.S.Kanimozhi Selvi Information Technologykanimozhi@kongu.ac.in
143Dr.G.K.Kamalam Information Technologygkk@kongu.ac.in
144Dr.S.Ananda Murugan Information Technologysamurugan@kongu.ac.in
145Dr.P.SureshInformation Technologypsuresh@kongu.ac.in
146Dr.T.AbiramiInformation Technologyabi@kongu.ac.in
147Dr.R.Devi PriyaInformation Technologyrdevipriya@kongu.ac.in
148Dr.R.Santha Kumari Information Technologyrsk_shan@kongu.ac.in
149Dr.R.RajadeviInformation Technologyrajdevi@kongu.ac.in
150Dr.K.R.Prasanna Kumar Information Technologykrprasanna@kongu.ac.in
151Dr.M.Ramalingam Information Technologymramalingam@kongu.acin
152Dr.E.M.Roopa DeviInformation Technologyroopadevi@kongu.ac.in
153Dr.S.AnithaInformation Technologyanithame@kongu.ac.in
154Dr.K.LalithaInformation Technologyklalitha@kongu.ac.in
155Dr.M.Thangamani Information Technologyvetha_narayana@yahoo.co.in
156Dr.C.ChellappanInformation Technology-
157Dr.K.Kannan Chemical Engineering kannank@kongu.ac.in
158Dr.S.Kandasamy Chemical Engineering skandasamy@kongu.ac.in
159Dr.M.ChidambaramChemical Engineering -
160Dr.C.Gomadurai Chemical Engineering cg@kongu.ac.in
161Dr.K.SenthilkumarChemical Engineering senthilkumar.chem@kongu.ac.in
162Dr.V.SangeethaChemical Engineering vsangeetha@kongu.ac.in
163Dr.A.S.Periasamy ManikandanChemical Engineering aspm@kongu.ac.in
164Dr.P.P.SelviChemical Engineering selvi@kongu.ac.in
165Dr.D.NesakumarChemical Engineering nesakumar@kongu.ac.in
166Dr.Pagidi ArunaChemical Engineering arunapagidi.chem@kongu.ac.in
167Dr.V.Chitradevi Food Technologychitrasuresh@kongu.ac.in
168Dr.R.Baskar Food Technologyerbaskar@kongu.ac.in
169Dr.A.SudhaFood Technologyasudha@kongu.ac.in
170Dr.V.SudhakarFood Technologysudhakar.ft@kongu.ac.in
171Dr.R.Viswanathan Mathematicsvisu@kongu.ac.in
172Dr.C.Duraisamy Mathematicscd@kongu.ac.in
173Dr.P.Shanmugam Mathematicsshan@kongu.ac.in
174Dr.A.Manimaran Mathematicsmanimaran@kongu.ac.in
175Dr.P.VadivelMathematicsponvadivel@kongu.ac.in
176Dr.M.Dhavamani Mathematicsmd@kongu.ac.in
177Dr.R.VennilaMathematicsvennilar@kongu.ac.in
178Dr.K.V.Tamil SelviMathematicstamilselvi@kongu.ac.in
179Dr.AL.NachammaiMathematicsnachammai@kongu.ac.in
180Dr.B.UshaMathematicsusha_b@kongu.ac.in
181Dr.S.Sathya Mathematicssathya@kongu.ac.in
182Dr.J.RevathiMathematicsjr@kongu.ac.in
183Dr.K.Arun Prakash Mathematicsarunfuzzy@kongu.ac.in
184Dr.M.SureshMathematicsmms@kongu.ac.in
185Dr.M.HarikrishnanMathematicsharikrishnan@kongu.ac.in
186Dr.R.JeetendraMathematicsjeetendra.maths@kongu.ac.in
187Dr.S.SureshkumarMathematicsssuresh.maths@kongu.ac.in
188Dr.S.IndrakumarMathematicsindrakumar.maths@kongu.ac.in
189Dr.K.Tamilarasan Physicstamilarasan@kongu.ac.in
190Dr.C.RangasamiPhysicsrangasami@kongu.ac.in
191Dr.S.SudhaPhysicssudhas@kongu.ac.in
192Dr.K.PrabuPhysicskprabu@kongu.ac.in
193Dr.M.MalathiPhysicsmmalathi@kongu.ac.in
194Dr.K.MaheshvaranPhysicsmaheshvarank@kongu.ac.in
195Dr.N.SrinivasanPhysicssrinivasan@kongu.ac.in
196Dr.T.DeeparaniPhysicsdeeparani@kongu.ac.in
197Dr.P.MalarkodiPhysicsmalarkodi@kongu.ac.in
198Dr.K.V.GunavathyPhysicsgunavathy@kongu.ac.in
199Dr.D.RamarajanPhysicsramarajan@kongu.ac.in
200Dr.P.N.Palanisamy Chemistrydrpnp@kongu.ac.in
201Dr.P.ManikandanChemistrymanipal2k@kongu.ac.in
202Dr.A.GeethaChemistryageetha@kongu.ac.in
203Dr.K.Manjula Rani Chemistrymanjula@kongu.ac.in
204Dr.P.SrinivasanChemistrysricsri@kongu.ac.in
205Dr.S.NirmaladeviChemistrysnirmaladevi@kongu.ac.in
206Dr.M.Karthikeyan Chemistrykarthikeyanm@kongu.ac.in
207Dr.K.GayathriChemistrygayathrikumar@kongu.ac.in
208Dr.C.BalrajChemistrybalraj@kongu.ac.in
209Dr. S. SathishkumarChemistrysathish3@kongu.ac.in
210Dr.P.KrishnamoorthyChemistrykrishnamoorthy.sh@kongu.ac.in
211Dr.Robby Sebastian ClementEnglishrobby@kongu.ac.in
212Dr.J.RajiniEnglishrajini@kongu.ac.in
213Dr.R.D.GomathiEnglishrdgomathi@kongu.ac.in
214Dr.S.RadhikaEnglishsradhika@kongu.ac.in
215Dr.S.GandhimathiEnglishgandhimathi@kongu.ac.in
216Dr.S.KarthickEnglishkarthick.eng@kongu.ac.in
217Dr.T.GeethaEnglishgeetha.t@kongu.ac.in
218Dr.N.GayathriEnglishgayathri.eng@kongu.ac.in
219Dr.S.SharmilaEnglishdrsharmila@kongu.ac.in
220Dr.P.Sathishkumar Englishpsathish.eng@kongu.ac.in
221Dr.R.Somasundaram Management Studiesrssundhar@kongu.ac.in
222Dr.P.Vidhya Priya Management Studiesvidyapriya@kongu.ac.in
223Dr.P.Karthikeyan Management Studiesptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in
224Dr.S.C.Vetrivel Management Studiesscv@kongu.ac.in
225Dr.M.MohanasundariManagement Studiesmohanasundari@kongu.ac.in
226Dr.S.PadmavathyManagement Studiespadmavathy@kongu.ac.in
227Dr.V.KrishnamoorthyManagement Studieskrishnamoorthy@kongu.ac.in
228Dr.P.SundharesalingamManagement Studiessundaresalingam@kongu.ac.in
229Dr.N.Prakash Management Studiesnp@kongu.ac.in
230Dr.R.MaheswariManagement Studiesmaheswari.mba@kongu.edu
231Dr.V.VaishnaviManagement Studiesvaishanvi.mba@kongu.edu
232Dr.R.Thamil Selvan Computer Applicationsr_thamilselvan@kongu.ac.in
233Dr.A.Tamilarasi Computer Applicationsdrtamil@kongu.ac.in
234Dr.P.A.Selvaraj Computer Applicationskpsraj2001@kongu.ac.in
235Dr.T.M.SaravananComputer Applicationssaravanan@kongu.ac.in
236Dr.K.PyingodiComputer Applicationspyingkodi@kongu.ac.in
237Dr.M.JagadeesanComputer Applicationsjagadeesan@kongu.ac.in
238Dr.L.Rahunathan Computer Applicationsrahunathan@kongu.ac.in
239Dr.T.KavithaComputer Applicationstkavitha@kongu.ac.in
240Dr.D.SivabalaselvamaniComputer Applicationssivabalan_mca@kongu.ac.in
241Dr.P.Natesan Computer Technology-UGnatesanp@kongu.ac.in
242Dr.S.KalaiselviComputer Technology-UGkalai@kongu.ac.in
243Dr.S.Karunakaran Computer Technology-UGkarunakarans@kongu.ac.in
244Dr.N.T.Renukadevi Computer Technology-UGrenuka@yahoo.co.in
245Dr.S.Kavitha BharathiComputer Technology-UGkavithabharathi@kongu.ac.in
246Dr.C.N.VanithaComputer Technology-UGvanithacn.ctug@kongu.ac.in
247Dr.K.SaraswathiComputer Technology-UGsaraswathik@kongu.ac.in
248Dr.S.Parvathavarthini Computer Technology-UGvarthini@kongu.ac.in
249Dr.M.Sakthi RadhaComputer Technology-UGsakthiradha.ctug@kongu.ac.in
250Dr.C.MenakaComputer Technology-UGmenaka.ctug@kongu.ac.in
251Dr.K.SathyaComputer Technology-UGksathya.ctug@kongu.ac.in
252Dr.S.ShanthiComputer Technology-PGshanthis@kongu.ac.in
253Dr.P.BalasubramanieComputer Technology-PGbalu_p@kongu.ac.in
254Dr.P.AnanthiComputer Technology-PGananthi@kongu.ac.in
255Dr.G.R.Sreekanth Computer Technology-PGgrsreekanth@kongu.ac.in
256Dr.T.MaragathamComputer Technology-PGtmaragatham.ctpg@kongu.ac.in
257Dr.C.R.DhivyaComputer Technology-PGdhivyaa.ctpg@kongu.ac.in
258Dr.S. ArjunanLibrarydrarjunan@kongu.ac.in